S.K Mahapatra
Director

MA(Delhi), Ph.D.(Utkal), PGDM  M.D.I, Gurgaon
director@ksom.ac.in

Sumita Mishra
Dean

MSW (TISS), FPM (MDI, Gurgaon)
dean@ksom.ac.in, sumita.mishra@ksom.ac.in

Ipseeta Satpathy
Senior Professor

MA, M.Phil. (JNU, New Delhi), Ph.D , D.Litt. (Utkal)
ipseeta@ksom.ac.in

Ashok Kumar Sar
Professor

PGDM (XIMB), Ph. D
aksar@ksom.ac.in

Surya Narayan Mishra
Assistant Professor

B.Arch (IIT Kharagpur), PGPM (IIM Lucknow)
surya.mishra@ksom.ac.in

Ashutosh Kar
Associate Professor

B.E. Electrical (NIT Rourkela), PGDBM (IIM Ahmedabad)
ashutoshkar@ksom.ac.in

Manoj Kumar Jena
Assistant Professor

B.Tech. (CET Bhubaneswar), M.Tech. (IIT Bombay), PGDM (IIM Calcutta)
manoj.jena@ksom.ac.in

Kumar Mohanty
Professor, Director- Corporate Relations

B.Tech., PGDM (XIMB), Ph.D.
kumar@ksom.ac.in, m.kumar@kiit.ac.in

Jyotiranjan Hota
Associate Professor

BE Computer Science & Engg (NIT Rourkela), PGDBM (XIMB), Ph. D (Business Administration, DBA) from FMS&R, AMU, Aligarh
jrhota@ksom.ac.in

Brajaballav Kar
Associate Professor

B.Tech, PGDM (XIMB), Ph D
braja.kar@ksom.ac.in

Sugato Tripathy
Assistant Professor

B.Tech (VTU)., MBA (IBS Hyderabad), UGC NET (2012), PhD, KSOM, KIIT (Pursuing)
sugatotripathy@ksom.ac.in

Joydeep Biswas
Assistant Professor

PGDM (XLRI Jamshedpur), B. Tech (IIT – BHU, Varanasi)
joydeep.biswas@ksom.ac.in

Sasmita Mishra
Associate Professor

M.A, M. Phil. (Utakal), Ph. D. (IIT KGP)
sasmita.mishra@ksom.ac.in

Arvind Tripathy
Assistant Professor

MBA, Ph.D. (Management), FDP (IIM Ahmedabad)
arvind@ksom.ac.in

B.C.M.Patnaik
Professor

M.Com, Ph.D., PDF (Pursuing )
bcmpatnaik@ksom.ac.in

Biswajit Das
Professor

M.A. (Eng), M.B.A., LL.B., M.A. (Pub.Admn.), Ph.D.(Mgmt) Utkal
biswajit@ksom.ac.in

Biswajeet Patnaik
Assistant Professor

BE ( E&Tc Engg.), MBA
biswajeet.patnaik@ksom.ac.in

Debi Prasad Das
Assistant Professor

MBA in Human Resource Management, Utkal University 2004., Ph.D
debiprasad.das@ksom.ac.in

P.R. Sahoo
Associate Professor

Hotel Management, Master in Tourism Management, M.B.A., Ph.D. (Management).
prsahoo@ksom.ac.in

Rabi N. Subudhi
Senior Professor

M.Phil. (Stat), Ph.D. (Management).
rnsubudhi@ksom.ac.in

Saroj K. Routray
Associate Professor

ICWA, MBA, M.Com, FDPM (IIMA), Ph.D (Utkal)
saroj@ksom.ac.in

Abhishek Kumar
Associate Professor

MBA, Ph.D.
abhishekkr5@ksom.ac.in

Shikta Singh
Associate Professor

M.A (Economics), M. Phil(A& A Economics), PhD(Economics)
shiktasingh@ksom.ac.in

Ipsita Nayak
Assistant Professor

M.A., M.Phil. (Ravenshaw Autonomous College) , PhD (Utkal University)
ipsita.nayak@ksom.ac.in

Koustubh Kanti Ray
Professor

M.Com, PGDBM, Ph.D. (Utkal)
kkray@ksom.ac.in

Saptorshi Das
Assistant Professor

Postdoc (Oxford), Ph.D.(NIT)
saptorshi.das@ksom.ac.in

Mohar Banerjee Biswas
Assistant Professor

BCA (BIT, Mesra), MPIT (Symbiosis, Pune)
mohar.biswas@ksom.ac.in

Isa Mishra
Associate Professor

MA (PMIR), M.Phil. (PMIR), LLB, Ph.D.
isa.mishra@ksom.ac.in

Praveen Mohanty
Professor

MA (Economics, JNU), Ph.D. (Univ. of Southern California)
praveen.mohanty@ksom.ac.in

Ritika Sharma
Assistant Professor

B.E. Food Tech(Panjab University), PGD-ABM (IIM Lucknow)
ritika.sharma@ksom.ac.in

PIYUSA P DAS
Assistant Professor

B.Tech (CET Bhubaneswar), PGDM (IIM Lucknow)
piyusa.das@ksom.ac.in

Bhuwandeep
Assistant Professor

PGDBM, IIM Bangalore, B.Tech (Hons) IIT Kharagpur
bhuwandeep@ ksom.ac.in

Nikhil Srivastava
Associate Professor

Ph.D., MBA(UK), CFA (ICFAI), M.Com, AFHEA(UK)
nikhil.srivastava@ksom.ac.in

Virendra Kumar Verma
Assistant Professor

Ph.D. & MBA (NITIE, Mumbai), M.Tech (NIT Jamshedpur)
virendra.verma@ksom.ac.in

Neeraj Nayan
Assistant Professor

B.Tech (KIIT University), PGDM (XLRI Jamshedpur) UGC NET (Management), JAIIB.
neeraj.nayan@ksom.ac.in

Malabika Sahoo
Assistant Professor

Ph.D (Management), MA (Applied Economics), MBA (HR)
malabika.sahoo@ksom.ac.in

Ayushi Raichoudhury
Assistant Professor

MBA (Finance), Ph.D.
ayushi@ksom.ac.in