Tapan K Panda
Pro-VC

MBA (University of Houston, USA), Ph.D.(B.A)
tapan.panda@kiit.ac.in

Sumita Mishra
Dean - MBA

MSW (TISS), FPM (MDI, Gurgaon)
dean@ksom.ac.in, sumita.mishra@ksom.ac.in

Suvasis Ghosh
Dean - BBA

BA(Eng), MBA(IB) from IIFT
dean.bba@ksom.ac.in

Ipseeta Satpathy
Senior Professor

MA, M.Phil. (JNU, New Delhi), Ph.D , D.Litt. (Utkal)
ipseeta@ksom.ac.in

Ashok Kumar Sar
Professor

PGDM (XIMB), Ph.D
aksar@ksom.ac.in

Ashutosh Kar
Associate Professor

B.E. Electrical (NIT Rourkela), PGDBM (IIM Ahmedabad)
ashutoshkar@ksom.ac.in

Manoj Kumar Jena
Assistant Professor

B.Tech. (CET Bhubaneswar), M.Tech. (IIT Bombay), PGDM (IIM Calcutta)
manoj.jena@ksom.ac.in

Kumar Mohanty
Professor, Director- Corporate Relations

B.Tech., PGDM (XIMB), Ph.D.
kumar@ksom.ac.in, m.kumar@kiit.ac.in

Jyotiranjan Hota
Associate Professor

BE Computer Science & Engg (NIT Rourkela), PGDBM (XIMB), Ph. D (Business Administration, DBA) from FMS&R, AMU, Aligarh
jrhota@ksom.ac.in

Brajaballav Kar
Associate Professor

B.Tech, PGDM (XIMB), Ph D
braja.kar@ksom.ac.in

Sugato Tripathy
Joint Director, KIIT Digital

B.Tech (VTU)., MBA (IBS Hyderabad), UGC NET (2012), PhD, KSOM, KIIT (Pursuing)
sugatotripathy@ksom.ac.in

Joydeep Biswas
Associate Professor

PGDM (XLRI Jamshedpur), B. Tech (IIT – BHU, Varanasi)
joydeep.biswas@ksom.ac.in

Sasmita Mishra
Associate Professor

M.A, M. Phil. (Utakal), Ph. D. (IIT KGP)
sasmita.mishra@ksom.ac.in

Arvind Tripathy
Associate Professor

MBA, Ph.D. (Management), FDP (IIM Ahmedabad)
arvind@ksom.ac.in

B.C.M.Patnaik
Professor

M.Com, Ph.D., PDF (Pursuing )
bcmpatnaik@ksom.ac.in

Biswajit Das
Professor

M.A. (Eng), M.B.A., LL.B., M.A. (Pub.Admn.), Ph.D.(Mgmt) Utkal
biswajit@ksom.ac.in

Biswajeet Patnaik
Assistant Professor

BE ( E&Tc Engg.), MBA
biswajeet.patnaik@ksom.ac.in

Debi Prasad Das
Assistant Professor

MBA in Human Resource Management, Utkal University 2004., Ph.D
debiprasad.das@ksom.ac.in

P.R. Sahoo
Associate Professor

FDPM (IIM Ahmedabad), Ph.D., MBA & MTA
prsahoo@ksom.ac.in

Rabi N. Subudhi
Senior Professor

M.Phil. (Stat), Ph.D. (Management).
rnsubudhi@ksom.ac.in

Saroj K. Routray
Associate Professor

ICWA, MBA, M.Com, FDPM (IIMA), Ph.D (Utkal)
saroj@ksom.ac.in

Abhishek Kumar
Associate Professor

MBA, Ph.D.
abhishekkr5@ksom.ac.in

Shikta Singh
Associate Professor

M.A (Economics), M. Phil(A& A Economics), PhD(Economics)
shiktasingh@ksom.ac.in

Ipsita Nayak
Assistant Professor

M.A., M.Phil. (Ravenshaw Autonomous College) , PhD (Utkal University)
ipsita.nayak@ksom.ac.in

Koustubh Kanti Ray
Professor

M.Com, PGDBM, Ph.D. (Utkal)
kkray@ksom.ac.in

Saptorshi Das
Assistant Professor

Postdoc (Oxford), Ph.D.(NIT)
saptorshi.das@ksom.ac.in

Mohar Banerjee Biswas
Assistant Professor

BCA (BIT, Mesra), MPIT (Symbiosis, Pune)
mohar.biswas@ksom.ac.in

Isa Mishra
Associate Professor

MA (PMIR), M.Phil. (PMIR), LLB, Ph.D.
isa.mishra@ksom.ac.in

Deepak Kumar Sahu
Assistant Professor

B.Tech (NIT, Calicut), PGDIE (IIM-Mumbai, formerly NITIE), PhD (IIM Sambalpur (Pursuing))
deepak.sahu@ksom.ac.in

Praveen Mohanty
Professor

MA (Economics, JNU), Ph.D. (Univ. of Southern California)
praveen.mohanty@ksom.ac.in

Ritika Sharma
Assistant Professor

PGPABM (IIM Lucknow), B.E. (Panjab University)
ritika.sharma@ksom.ac.in

PIYUSA P DAS
Associate Professor

B.Tech (CET Bhubaneswar), PGDM (IIM Lucknow)
piyusa.das@ksom.ac.in

Bhuwandeep
Associate Professor

PGDBM, IIM Bangalore, B.Tech (Hons) IIT Kharagpur
bhuwandeep@ ksom.ac.in

Malabika Sahoo
Assistant Professor

Ph.D (Management), MA (Applied Economics), MBA (HR)
malabika.sahoo@ksom.ac.in

Satyajit Kamila
Assistant Professor

Ph.D. IIM Indore(Pursuing), M.Tech. (BITS Pilani), B.Tech.(CVRCE)
satyajit.kamila@ksom.ac.in

Ayushi Raichoudhury
Assistant Professor

MBA (Finance), Ph.D.
ayushi@ksom.ac.in

Poornima Mahapatra
Assistant Professor

Ph.D. (XIMB), M. Phil. & Masters (PMIR, Utkal University)
poornima.mahapatra@ksom.ac.in

Aurolipsa Das
Assistant Professor

MA, UGC-NET, Ph. D NIT, Rourkela
aurolipsa.das@ksom.ac.in

Divya Bharti
Faculty Associate

MBA (Finance), UGC NET, PhD KSOM (Pursuing)
divya.bharti@ksom.ac.in