S.K Mahapatra
Director

MA(Delhi), Ph.D.(Utkal), PGDM  M.D.I, Gurgaon
director@ksom.ac.in

S.N Mishra
Dean

IES, IDAS, Ph.D. (Economics), MA (Applied Economics)
dean@ksom.ac.in

Ashok Kumar Sar
Professor

PGDM (XIMB), Ph. D
aksar@ksom.ac.in

Surya Narayan Mishra
Assistant Professor

B.Arch (IIT Kharagpur), PGPM (IIM Lucknow)
surya.mishra@ksom.ac.in

Ashutosh Kar
Associate Professor

B.E. Electrical (NIT Rourkela), PGDBM (IIM Ahmedabad)
ashutoshkar@ksom.ac.in

Manoj Kumar Jena
Assistant Professor

B.Tech. (CET Bhubaneswar), M.Tech. (IIT Bombay), PGDM (IIM Calcutta)
manoj.jena@ksom.ac.in

Kaushik Sahu
Senior Professor

Ph.D. (University of Massachusetts, Amherst), M.Tech (R.E.C. Rourkela), B.Sc (Engg) (U.C.E. Burla)
kaushik@ksom.ac.in

Sumita Mishra
Associate Professor

MSW (TISS), FPM (MDI, Gurgaon)
sumita.mishra@ksom.ac.in

Kumar Mohanty
Professor, Director- Corporate Relations

B.Tech., PGDM (XIMB), Ph.D.
kumar@ksom.ac.in, m.kumar@kiit.ac.in

Jyotiranjan Hota
Associate Professor

BE Computer Science & Engg (NIT Rourkela), PGDBM (XIMB), Ph. D (Business Administration, DBA) from FMS&R, AMU, Aligarh
jrhota@ksom.ac.in

Brajaballav Kar
Associate Professor

B.Tech, PGDM (XIMB), Ph D
braja.kar@ksom.ac.in

Sugato Tripathy
Assistant Professor

B.Tech (VTU)., MBA (IBS Hyderabad), UGC NET (2012), PhD, KSOM, KIIT (Pursuing)
sugatotripathy@ksom.ac.in

Jitendra Mohanty
Professor

M.A., LLB.,(Utkal), PGDM (XIMB), CAIIB , Ph.D(Utkal)
jmohanty@ksom.ac.in

Ipseeta Satpathy
Senior Professor

MA, M.Phil. (JNU, New Delhi), Ph.D , D.Litt. (Utkal)
ipseeta@ksom.ac.in

Joydeep Biswas
Assistant Professor

PGDM (XLRI Jamshedpur), B. Tech (IIT – BHU, Varanasi)
joydeep.biswas@ksom.ac.in

Sasmita Mishra
Associate Professor

M.A, M. Phil. (Utakal), Ph. D. (IIT KGP)
sasmita.mishra@ksom.ac.in

Arvind Tripathy
Assistant Professor

MBA, Ph.D. (Management), FDP (IIM Ahmedabad)
arvind@ksom.ac.in

B.C.M.Patnaik
Professor

M.Com, Ph.D., PDF (Pursuing )
bcmpatnaik@ksom.ac.in

Biswajit Das
Professor

M.A. (Eng), M.B.A., LL.B., M.A. (Pub.Admn.), Ph.D.(Mgmt) Utkal
biswajit@ksom.ac.in

Biswajeet Patnaik
Assistant Professor

BE ( E&Tc Engg.), MBA
biswajeet.patnaik@ksom.ac.in

Debi Prasad Das
Assistant Professor

MBA in Human Resource Management, Utkal University 2004., Ph.D
debiprasad.das@ksom.ac.in

P.R. Sahoo
Associate Professor

Hotel Management, Master in Tourism Management, M.B.A., Ph.D. (Management).
prsahoo@ksom.ac.in

Rabi N. Subudhi
Senior Professor

M.Phil. (Stat), Ph.D. (Management).
rnsubudhi@ksom.ac.in

Saroj K. Routray
Associate Professor

MBA, M.Com, ICWA, PhD
saroj@ksom.ac.in

Srikant Charan Das
Associate Professor

B.Tech., PGDCA, M.Tech., MISTE, Ph.D
srikant@kiit.ac.in

Shradha Padhi
Associate Professor

LL.B., LL.M, Ph.D
shradha_padhi@ksom.ac.in

Abhishek Kumar
Associate Professor

MBA, Ph.D.
abhishekkr5@ksom.ac.in

Shikta Singh
Associate Professor

M.A (Economics), M. Phil(A& A Economics), PhD(Economics)
shiktasingh@ksom.ac.in

Ipsita Nayak
Assistant Professor

M.A., M.Phil. (Ravenshaw Autonomous College) , PhD (Utkal University)
ipsita.nayak@ksom.ac.in

Koustubh Kanti Ray
Professor

M.Com, PGDBM, Ph.D. (Utkal)
kkray@ksom.ac.in

Saptorshi Das
Assistant Professor

Postdoc (Oxford), Ph.D.(NIT)
saptorshi.das@ksom.ac.in

Mohar Banerjee Biswas
Assistant Professor

BCA (BIT, Mesra), MPIT (Symbiosis, Pune)
mohar.biswas@ksom.ac.in

Isa Mishra
Associate Professor

MA (PMIR), M.Phil. (PMIR), LLB, Ph.D.
isa.mishra@ksom.ac.in

Praveen Mohanty
Professor

MA (PMIR), M.Phil. (PMIR), LLB, Ph.D.
praveen.mohanty@ksom.ac.in

Ritika Sharma
Assistant Professor

B.E. Food Tech(Panjab University), PGD-ABM (IIM Lucknow)
ritika.sharma@ksom.ac.in

PIYUSA P DAS
Assistant Professor

B.Tech (CET Bhubaneswar), PGDM (IIM Lucknow)
piyusa.das@ksom.ac.in

Bhuwandeep
Assistant Professor

PGDBM, IIM Bangalore, B.Tech (Hons) IIT Kharagpur
bhuwandeep@ ksom.ac.in

Buddhaditya Padhi
Assistant Professor

PGDM-AdCom, MBA (Marketing), Ph.D (Pursuing )
buddhaditya.padhi@ksom.ac.in

Biraj Kumar Mohanty
Associate Professor

M.Com (Utkal), PGDM (XIMB), PhD (Utkal)
biraj.mohanty@ksom.ac.in

Malabika Sahoo
Faculty Associate

Ph.D (Management), MA (Applied Economics), MBA (HR)
malabika.sahoo@ksom.ac.in

Ayushi Raichoudhury
Faculty Associate

MBA (Finance), Ph.D.
ayushi@ksom.ac.in