• Prof. Sudipto Mundle, Distinguished Fellow, National Council of Applied Economic Research
  • Prof. Arun Kumar, Malcolm Adiseshiah Chair Professor, Institute of Social Sciences
  • Ms. Mythili Bhusnurmath, Economist
  • Ms. Madhavi Arora, Lead Economist, Edelweiss Securities
  • Mr. Sandeep Bagla, Associate Director, Trust Capital
  • Mr. Pramod Kasat, Country Head, Investment Banking, IndusInd Bank
  • Mr. Piyush Garg, Executive Vice President & CIO, ICICI Securities
  • Mr. R. Kannan, Head, Corporate Performance Monitoring, Hinduja Group
  • Mr. Rahul Bajoria, Chief Economist, India & Antipodeans, Barclay’s Investment Bank
  • Mr. Saugata Bhattacharya, Chief Economist, Axis Bank
  • Mr. Amit Tripathi, Chief Investment Officer, Nippon India Mutual Fund
Online Application Open
Apply Now