Malabika Sahoo
Faculty Associate

Ph.D (Management), MA (Applied Economics), MBA (HR)
malabika.sahoo@ksom.ac.in

Isa Mishra
Associate Professor

MA (PMIR), M.Phil. (PMIR), LLB, Ph.D.
isa.mishra@ksom.ac.in

Sumita Mishra
Associate Professor

MSW (TISS), FPM (MDI, Gurgaon)
sumita.mishra@ksom.ac.in

Jitendra Mohanty
Professor

M.A., LLB.,(Utkal), PGDM (XIMB), CAIIB , Ph.D(Utkal)
jmohanty@ksom.ac.in

Ipseeta Satpathy
Senior Professor

MA, M.Phil. (JNU, New Delhi), Ph.D , D.Litt. (Utkal)
ipseeta@ksom.ac.in

Debi Prasad Das
Assistant Professor

MBA in Human Resource Management, Utkal University 2004., Ph.D
debiprasad.das@ksom.ac.in

Shradha Padhi
Associate Professor

LL.B., LL.M, Ph.D
shradha_padhi@ksom.ac.in