Buddhaditya Padhi
Assistant Professor

PGDM-AdCom, MBA (Marketing), Ph.D (Pursuing )
buddhaditya.padhi@ksom.ac.in

Surya Narayan Mishra
Assistant Professor

B.Arch (IIT Kharagpur), PGPM (IIM Lucknow)
surya.mishra@ksom.ac.in

Kumar Mohanty
Professor, Director- Corporate Relations

B.Tech., PGDM (XIMB), Ph.D.
kumar@ksom.ac.in, m.kumar@kiit.ac.in

Sugato Tripathy
Assistant Professor

B.Tech (VTU)., MBA (IBS Hyderabad), UGC NET (2012), PhD, KSOM, KIIT (Pursuing)
sugatotripathy@ksom.ac.in

Joydeep Biswas
Assistant Professor

PGDM (XLRI Jamshedpur), B. Tech (IIT – BHU, Varanasi)
joydeep.biswas@ksom.ac.in

Biswajit Das
Professor

M.A. (Eng), M.B.A., LL.B., M.A. (Pub.Admn.), Ph.D.(Mgmt) Utkal
biswajit@ksom.ac.in

Arvind Tripathy
Assistant Professor

MBA, Ph.D. (Management), FDP (IIM Ahmedabad)
arvind@ksom.ac.in

P.R. Sahoo
Associate Professor

Hotel Management, Master in Tourism Management, M.B.A., Ph.D. (Management).
prsahoo@ksom.ac.in

Abhishek Kumar
Associate Professor

MBA, Ph.D.
abhishekkr5@ksom.ac.in

Biswajeet Patnaik
Assistant Professor

BE ( E&Tc Engg.), MBA
biswajeet.patnaik@ksom.ac.in