Board of Advisors

Prof. Subrata K Acharya, Chancellor IC, KIIT, Bhubaneswar, India – chancellor@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Hrushikesha Mohanty, Vice Chancellor, KIIT, Bhubaneswar, India – h.mohanty@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Debasis Das, Director, KIIT School of Management, KIIT – director@ksom.ac.in

 

Editorial Board Members:

  •  R. N. Subudhi, Editor, (Professor, KIIT School of Management) e-Mail: editor@ksom.ac.in
  • S.N. Misra (Dean, KIIT School of Management, KIIT) – dean@ksom.ac.in
  • Hrushikesha Mohanty, Vice Chancellor, KIIT, h.mohanty@kiit.ac.in
  • Artatrana Ratha, Professor, St Cloud State University, USA – aratha@stcloudstate.edu
  • Ashish Dwivedi, Professor, Hull University Business School, Hull, UK – a.dwivedi@hull.ac.uk
  • B. K. Mohanty, Professor, IIM Lucknow, India – mohanty@iiml.ac.in
  • Badar Alam Iqbal, Professor, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, India badar.iqbal@fulbrightmail.org
  • Colin C Williams, Professor, Sheffield University Management School, University of Sheffield c.c.williams@sheffield.ac.uk
  • Damodar Suar, Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur – India ds@hss.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • Rajen K Gupta, Professor, M.D.I. Gurgaon, India rgupta@mdi.ac.in
  • Saswata Narayana Biswas, Professor, Institute of Rural Management (IRMA), India saswata@irma.ac.in
  • Sushanta Mallick, Professor, School of Bus. & Management, Queen Mary, University of London S.K.Mallick@qmul.ac.uk
  • Vinit Parida, Professor, Luleå University of Technology , Sweden – vinit.parida@ltu.se
  • Sumita Mishra, Asso.Professor, KSoM, KIIT, Bhubaneswar – sumita@ksom.ac.in
  • Sasmita Mishra, Asso.Professor, KSoM, KIIT, Bhubaneswar – sasmita.mishra@ksom.ac.in

Journal Committee, KSoM, KIIT

Editor
R. N. Subudhi (Professor, KIIT School of Management, KIIT) – e-Mail: editor@ksom.ac.in